Camila Cabello Debuts Three New Tracks! – Listen Here

After her debut single ‘Crying In The Club’, Camila Cabello has made it quite clear that she means serious business as a solo artist. During a performance at B96 Summer Bash she premiered three new tracks and they are oh so good! Listen here…

Firstly, there is ‘OMG’. This track is anthemic, sassy and a great song to dance to. Watch her performance below.

Secondly, there is the rock ballad ‘I’ll Never Be The Same’. Camila is clearly pouring her heart out in this one and that sing-a-long for the bridge is something we can’t wait to hear on the record version. Check it out below!

Finally, Cabello returns to her Hispanic routed with ‘Havana’. This song has a salsa feel and her performance is commanding. Check out those moves below!

What do you think of the new Camila material?

She also made it into our Top 10 female stars of future pop which you can read <a href=””>here</a&gt;.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s